ABC 24/7 PEST CONTROL - WE GET THE JOB DONE

Mobile 07525 756966 
Swansea 01792 771229
Neath/Port Talbot 01639 490310
Llanelli 01554 950225   Bridgend 01656 260180

Customer Reviews

Nasty squirrels in attic

Called ABC pest control on a Saturday morning after finding squirrels living in the attic, Simon arrive very quickly to see problem. Simon was very easy to talk to and professional in his work. Squirrels cleared from attic in 4 days, very impressed. Would definitely use again if needed and would highly recommend.
********

Moth Infestation

I had a moth infestation in my wool carpets, Simon made an appointment within 2 days, he was punctual, polite & so knowledgeable. Simon went the extra mile to seal an outside cavity, just in case! I would definitely recommend him & will continue to ask Simon to safeguard my carpets on an annual basis & in the event I have a pest problem, I have my man!
********

Fantastic service received

Extremely helpful and knowledgable advice to resolve rat infestation problem.
********

Professional and efficient

Can't fault Simon and the job he does. Fountain of knowledge and his efficiency was very much appreciated after several sleepless nights hearing noises in the loft. 
After a few calls I'm relieved to say the noises have subsided and I can finally sleep! Simon is professional and friendly and stays in touch throughout the process. 
Would definitely recommend his services to anyone in need.,Can't fault Simon and the job he does. Fountain of knowledge and his efficiency was very much appreciated after several sleepless nights hearing noises in the loft. 
After a few calls I'm relieved to say the noises have subsided and I can finally sleep! Simon is professional and friendly and stays in touch throughout the process. 
Would definitely recommend his services to anyone in need.
********

Outstanding

After failing to get rid of an ongoing flea problem myself and wasting money on flea treatments I contacted ABC Pest Control. Simon provided a factual, no nonsense and professional service. Everything was explained in great detail, leaving all my questions answered. My home is now completely free of fleas at last. Thanks again for an outstanding job!
********

Fleas

I rang Simon and explained we had fleas. He talked me through what he would do. He came out the same day to do our house, he talked me through what he was going to do and what product he was using and was very reassuring the products where safe as we have 2 children and 1 is a newborn. When returning to the house there was no smell, and to our amazement the fleas had gone. He came out 7 days later to do second treatment. We are so happy with the work he carried out and guess what no fleas. Simon is a very nice friendly man. Would definitely use him again and recommend him. 
********
Wasp Nest

Simon did a brilliant job of getting rid of our wasps nest which was in a tricky position in the eaves. It was difficult to access as a large conservatory was in the way and it was also very windy. The wasps were not happy! The job was finished in about half an hour and 2 hours later no wasps were to be seen! Superb professional service and highly recommended.
********

Flea problem, fantastic service

Discovered a flea infestation in the house, what an absolute nightmare. Fortunately I knew exactly who to ring as Simon had previously sorted out a wasps nest in the attic. As last time, Simon was punctual, discreet and courteous, his knowledge was second to none. Simon quickly set our minds at rest and solved the problem with a full house spray. Simon kept in touch over the following 2 weeks to ensure that all was sorted. It was! and we now have a flea free home once again. I cannot recommend this company highly enough. Thank you Simon!
********
Agghhh wasps nest in the eaves

What a great service, noticed the wasps nest which seemed to appear overnight, rang ABC and the man came blasted the nest and job done all within an hour. What more could you ask for and a reasonable price.
Thank you.
********
Wasp nest excellent service

Fantastic service, rang several companies and was quoted £180 by one national company and £110 by a local company, both of which were reluctant to spend more than 30 seconds on the phone to me explaining the process involved in treating a wasp nest on the corner of my roof.
Simon explained the process involved thoroughly on the phone and arrived at the time we agreed, his price was excellent compared to the other quotes. 
Can't recommend this company and Simon highly enough and will use again if I get any other pest related issues.
T.Taylor
Rhos
********
Wasps nest under decking

I phoned in the morning around 11:AM and it was all sorted by 12:30PM so very speedy response and he arrived in a plain van without pest control written all over it. 
Simon was very courteous, and provided good information about the process of eradicating the wasps nest. 
I would recommend this company to anyone. So far (3 hours later) I can see several dead wasps and no more activity at the entrance to the nest. 
Thank you Simon I can now have my barbecue area back for the rest of the summer.
I would have no hesitation in recommending this company and Simon to my friends
.
********
Fantastic service

Absolutely fantastic service, the very nice gentleman was knowledgeable and helpful. He definitely went the extra mile to solve our problem and reassure us. I would definitely recommend using this company.
********
Rats Beware your days are numbered

After using 2 other companies to deal with a persistent rat issue & failing to solve it, I called ABC pest control on the recommendation of my brother who uses them for his business & had spoken very highly of the the service they had provide him with. I must say, they are very professional, knowledgeable & provided me with a first class service, responding to my urgent call for help within a couple of hours & completely eradicating my pest problem after only a few visits.
I honestly cant speak highly enough of this company & would urge anyone who needs pest control to use them.
********
Brilliant company would definitely recommend!

After spotting a mouse in my bedroom I looked online for a professional I could trust, after reading so many good reviews about Simon, I called him immediately and within half an hour he was at the door! From start to finish I found Simon extremely helpful and professional, he knew exactly what he was talking about and resolved our issue quickly and effectively.
He conducted a thorough inspection of the outside of our home (and next door's as we are semi detached) identifying all possible entry points and explained how we could fix them ourselves. As we are not very good at DIY we asked if we could pay a bit extra for Simon to fix the entry points for us and he did a brilliant job that we are very happy with! 
I would have no hesitation in recommending Simon and am very grateful as I feel completely reassured we will not have this problem again!
********
Punctual, professional and personable

We were reluctant to enlist the help of a professional when we discovered mice in our storage cupboard, but Simon put our minds at rest from the outset - especially as neither him nor his van arrived with Mickey Mouse ears on! He was discreet, reassuring, and efficient, and we really appreciated his honesty when it required fewer visits than we expected. Many thanks!
********
First class service

Simon gave me a very reasonable price over the phone and in-spite of it being a far more difficult job than expected he didn't ask for more money. He was very professional did and a thorough job of exterminating the wasps nest; they were gone in two hours. Access to the nest proved extremely difficult and where others might have walked away he persisted and eventually won through. I have no doubt he saved me a lot of money as the alternative would have meant hiring very expensive equipment. I engaged Simon after being let down on three occasions in a week by a well known national pest control company, Simon came out within 24 hours, I really can't speak highly enough of him. A great guy willing to go the extra mile, and no nonsense. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
********
Fleas from the dog
Our dog brought fleas into our home 6 weeks ago and I really did not anticipate the nightmare and cost that would follow. After the cost of throwing cushions out, dry cleaning curtains, numerous recommended products from pet stores and our vet I finally decided to call a professional. We were hoovering our living room 3 times a day and still couldn't see us controlling the infestation, so we gave ABC a call, he promptly came to our home, sprayed the house throughout with a product that offered us no inconvenience what so ever, the only request he had was that we didn't hoover for a week and that he would be back to do the same thing again. After the week, just before he arrived I hoovered the house top to bottom, picked up 1 flea. Then again after the second spray, I didn't hoover for 12 days, problem solved. A lot easier than and more effected solution to the products you find on the shelf. Cannot fault the service and would highly recommend to anyone with a flea problem.
*********
Summer saver
He said it was the biggest infestation he'd seen this year. We called ABC 24/7 & Simon was prompt & professional. His insight to wasp behaviour was informative when we introduced him to the nightmare in the garage. Here's 'The Sting' he single handedly dealt a blow to the hive that killed the infestation dead. Saved our summer ! Thank you ABC24/7, thank you Simon.
********
The tale of two wasps nests
Review left on Yell online 28/07/2016 by PhillipB-47

We had two wasp nests near to each other in an air vent. Simon dealt with them very efficiently and at a very reasonable price. He also went to the the trouble of explaining what he was doing so that we had a clear idea of what was going on. Highly recommended.
********
Wasps beware Simon is about
Review left on Yell online 21/06/2016 by BobR-14

Have great pleasure in recommending Simon at ABC 24/7 Pest Control for the marvelous job he did in getting rid of a large Wasps nest in my daughters playhouse, his prices were on a par with others and Simon arrived exactly when he said he would, also very informative about what product he used and any associated risks to my daughter from the pesticide used.
If you want a professional and safe service with no excuses call ABC pest control.
Thanks again Simon will recommend you to others.
********

Bee removal
Review left on Yell online 10/06/2016 by MarkJ-107

As soon as I spoke to Simon on the phone I knew he was the right man for the job. He is very professional and takes great pride in his work. he dealt with our problem very quickly. He arrived within a few hours and acted very quickly. I would thoroughly recommend him to anyone.
********
Flea issue old dog!!
Review left on Yell online 19/05/2016 by RebeccaT-30

After contacting ABC on the phone i immediately knew that this was the company to use to rid of our flea problem Simon was professional, discreet and very helpful. After one visit my flea problem had gone. I would definitely recommend using ABC pest control to anyone who has a 'issue' that needs resolving quickly.
I would not hesitate to contact them again. Thank you Simon.
********
Squirrel Problems
Review left on Yell online 08/05/2016 by RonS-8

Having been plagued with squirrels invading our roof space, I contacted Simon and he came within a couple of hours. He is totally professional and determined and, following three or four visits, the little varmints have now been " dealt with". He is also very knowledgeable about the habits of squirrels and gave us valuable advice as to preventing future incursions.
Thoroughly recommended!
********
Rat problem
                  Review left on Yell online 05/05/2016 by Arran Hughes

Simon is a very professional and highly skilled individual. He got rid of my rat problem with ease and privacy , I highly recommend his service.
********
Squirrel problem
Review left on Yell online 22/04/2016 by LisaJ-29

Excellent, thorough service. Simon attended within an hour of phoning and problem sorted quickly. Would definitely use this firm again.
 ********
Professional, approachable and very supportive
Review left on Yell online 05/04/2016 by Huws

I have the great pleasure of being able to right this review. Simon is a true professional and provides sound advice and will not give up until the job is complete and the customer is truly satisfied. Simon will leave no stone unturned until he gets to the bottom of the issue and will support you through the process. Thank you Simon
********
Excellent Service
Review left on Yell online 21/01/16 by Pat C-4

Had a rat infestation in my newly purchased bungalow. Phoned Simon and he was very polite and professional over the phone, quoting the price for each visit and what his service provided. He arrived at exactly the time he arranged over the phone and got straight to work - inspecting the house inside and out for possible problems and entry points. He found that the cause of the problem originated from a burrow in next doors garden and solved their problems as well on a separate visit. After two visits to my house he had solved the problem and he also removed the rat problem in one visit to my neighbors. He completed a report on the original visit to my home and charged exactly as he quoted over the phone. In my opinion Simon is as honest as they come and I would recommend his services to anyone I know.
********
Outstanding service HIGHLY recommended
Review left on Yell online 22/12/15 by NicolaD-1

Highly recommended solved the problem where 2 others failed, Simon is honest and knowledgeable, after 3 visits I can no longer hear scratching from the loft and the small hole that others had missed has been sealed for 3 weeks now.
Fantastic thanks again Simon 
Have a lovely Xmas
********
Fast & reliable service
Review left on Yell online 04/11/15 by Onyx

We had a problem with rats under our conservatory, having read the reviews on here I gave Simon a call, he was at our house within an hour. He is a fountain of knowledge and we learnt such a lot from him, he gave us sound advice and talked us through everything on what to do and what not to do. A week later the problem has been sorted. Wouldn't hesitate to call him again.
********
Couldn't ask for better, HIGHLY recommended!
Review left on Yell online 02/11/15 by Emw76

Had to have these services due to noises in the attic and a hole in my outside vent. Simon came out and was very thorough, checking for any access points in which the rats could of gotten in. Found out it was due to the adjoining neighbors. Simon put plenty of traps and poison down three separate times (in the attic and outside) and i'm glad to say it has now resolved the problem.I couldn't of asked for a better service, not only was Simon thorough he puts you at ease and gives you reassurance!
********
Excellent Service
Review left on Yell online 02/09/15 by Mrsd-85

Had Simon visit last week following rice/mice sounds in our attic. After a thorough check of our property Simon informed us that there were no holes in our property/sewerage system for any rats to get in to our property. Whatever we heard was getting in via one of our adjoining neighbors. Simon then checked out attic and found some droppings. He advised us next steps, poison and traps, then laid them. He also checked behind kitchen units for us and thankfully there was no sign there. On Monday Simon returned to find two heavily pregnant females in the traps. It appeared we got there just in time! Simon was very knowledgeable and helpful in providing advice for us to pass on to our neighbors get their properties checked! Would definitely recommend this company.
********
SUPERB Service
Review left on Yell online 02/09/15 by Garr

Long standing problem with rats in cavity wall.
Had a dozen visits from other Companies who failed to resolve the problem and were left scratching their heads as to how the rat/s were gaining access.
Within 10 minutes of arriving Simon had identified four
possible points of entry which the others all missed.
In just two visits the rodents have gone and all access points have been properly sealed.
I was most impressed by Simon's manner, helpfulness and knowledge.
To sum up, this is a serious Company that does everything properly (which is so important when handling quick acting poisons)
Just wish I had picked them first of all - it would have saved me a lot of money.
********
Excellent Professional Service Highly Recommend
 Review left on Yell online 02/09/15 by P.Snelling

Had a Rat problem in my loft and cavity walls, Called ABC 247 Pest Control and Simon called out same day to get rid of them.
Simon wasted no time in conducting an external search of my house and found an issue with my sewer that was allowing rats into the soil pipe housing, he then set traps and returned to find 5 rats trapped and the constant nightly party in my loft had ceased, he repaired the sewer to stop rats getting into my house.
It was nice to not have a van outside that was not sign written, allowing me to keep my respect.
I would recommend this company to anyone Simon is honest very knowledgeable and very fair with prices compared to others who quoted.
Thank you Simon
Paul Snelling
********
Knight in white armour
Review left on Yell online 30/07/15 by Ruthbo

Simon is amazing and came to my rescue when my landlord decided to block a very busy wasps nest which was in a cavity in a wall. The wasps had to come out and were angry and there were at least 50 in my bedroom. Simon kept me calm and responded to my call in half an hour and even though my landlord has made his job 10 times harder he did everything he could do to sort out the situation. It is now 3 hours since he has left and the wasps are gone. Simon is professional, courteous (extremely brave) and put me at ease in an instant. I hope I never need Simon's services again but if myself of anyone I know has a pest problem, there is no other business I will use. Worth every penny and the cheapest rate you will find
********
Bees
Review left on Yell online 27/07/15 by Kingdon

We had bees at the side of our roof. we rang ABC and Simon came out to us within half an hour of our call. he was very knowledgeable about what he was doing. also the things he told us about bees was very interesting. he dealt with the problem promptly and returned the next day to seal the area that needed to be treated. excellent service from Simon and we would highly recommend his services. thank you.
********
USE THIS COMPANY!!!! FANTASTIC!
Review left on Yell online 27/07/15 by Lau Emanuel

On returning from holiday we found several wasps in our kitchen, phoned the number above and Simon answered, he came out the next morning (we said we were in no rush) was on time, polite and friendly, assessed the situation and located a wasps nest, explained everything and dealt with a wasps nest! The process was over within half an hour and we haven't seen another wasp since! He also phoned later on to see how things were which we massively appreciated. Outstanding service and same price as the council who I doubt could have been as prompt and efficient. Hope not to have any other pests but I would phone this company in an instant, AMAZING SERVICE thank you

********
Excellent!!!
Review left on Yell online 31/05/15 by JS_Llanelli

(rodent problem) I chose ABC After ringing round several pest controllers to see what their service entailed, The help and advice that Simon gave on the telephone and the details of the service he could provide us, no other company compared to this. Upon his visits we were not let down, he spent a couple of hours checking our property and was very thorough
and went out of his way to make us feel secure in our home, and cured our problem by the second visit. We can not recommend Simon enough and thank him for his excellent service.

********
A first class service!
Review left on Yell online 26/05/15 by David  Llanelli

I have no hesitation in strongly recommending this company. Simon is knowledgeable, practical, prompt, & extremely helpful. Provided an excellent, effective service.
********
Bees aren't a buzzing problem to this guy
Review Left On Yell Online14/05/2015 by Alfred Flynn

Phoned Simon who was fortunately in the area he came straight over as we had a large infestation of bees on our balcony. We were told by the local bee keepers they couldn't collect so they had to be permanently removed from existence. After he explained he would have to inject insecticidal powder the bees then seal off the hole the hive were in I was worried it would take ages, however Simon injected insecticide straight away and came back the following day to seal it up. The costs were reasonable and Simon was friendly, knowledgeable and super efficient. Hopefully I wont get any other pest problems in the future but if I do Simon will be first port of contact.
********
Recommended
Review Left On Yell Online  02/04/2015by Tim S

Prompt, professional, knowledgeable and full of good advice, Simon has made me feel confident that our rodent problem is now under control
********
Excellent Service - would recommend to anyone
Review Left On Yell Online  04/04/2015 by Maggie farrant

I had what I thought was a rat in the house and hadn't been able to sleep for several nights. I called Simon at about 20:00 and he was with me inside half an hour. He was really thorough, spending a good couple of hours at my property laying poison and traps, and blocking some possible entry points that he discovered at the back of the house. He checked in my loft and found that to be clear. He was really reassuring throughout. Simon has been back today and the problem has been dealt with. He has sealed the entry points at the back of the property and provided advice to help prevent any future problems. I would recommend him to anyone. Simon has provided an excellent service at a very fair price.

********
Highly recommended
Review Left On Yell Online 16/01/2015 Gaynorhughes

We discovered mice in the house over Christmas and tried to deal with it ourselves to no avail. Simon responded to our call very quickly and was extremely efficient at eradicating the mice. He gave us peace of mind as he made a thorough search of the exterior of the property, found the tiny hole they used to enter and sealed it with foam until we could cement it up. I have to say we would never have discovered it as it was so small and well hidden. He was very courteous throughout. Money well spent.

********
Thank you
Review Left On Yell Online 24/11/2014 by Gillmadd

Just wanted to thank Simon. He came out as promised to what we thought was a moth infestation. It turned out not to be the case. He then recommended a precautionary spray which costs a few pounds saving us a few hundred pounds. Thank you for being so honest and not ripping us off!!! A refreshing change in this day and age
********
No more mice
Review Left On Yell Online 04/11/2014 by pipin

Very happy with the service we got from Simon. He called the same day and was very courteous and professional throughout. He dealt with our suspected rat problem (which turned out to be mice!) very well, suggesting places the mice could have entered and filling holes rather than just treating the immediate problem. We would recommend Simon to anyone wanting an efficient and professional service.

********
Removal of Wasp Nest
Review Left On Yell Online 29/10/2014 by Thornic62

I found ABC 24/7 Pest Control on the website. I immediately spoke to Simon on the phone and arranged for him to call out the following morning. Simon arrived very promptly and after inspecting the area of the nest, treated it with a powder substance. Simon stayed for a bit to check the area to ensure everything had been taken care off. Simon's knowledge of this situation was second to none. Simon even offered to return, free of charge, if following his visit the wasps had not entirely disappeared. I cannot fault this service and would definitely recommend Simon and his company to anyone who wishes to have a similar problem dealt with. Thank you Simon.

********
Recommend to anyone
Review Left On Yell Online 28/10/2014 by kstroud79

I contacted Simon following a concern about a mouse we had. He was able to come to the house within an hour. He was very thorough, professional and knowledgeable. Simon looked around the house to see where it might be coming from and sealed a gap he found. He then returned 2 more times in the following two weeks to check the traps. It turned out we had a rat which was caught in one of the traps he set. The problem has now been dealt with. We would recommend ABC 24/7 Pest Control to anyone.

********
Rats be Gone
Review Left On Yell Online 28/10/2014 by N_Day

I rang ABC Pest Control following a friends recommendation who had used this Companies services before. I had heard noises in the loft in my home. Simon was very quick to reassure me not to worry and that this problem could be identified and treated with positive results. I had a rat infestation. Within several days, with effective treatment the rats\vermin were eradicated. I found ABC Pest Control to be professional, swift and reliable, I was also given valuable advice for preventative measures around my property. Highly recommended to everyone who needs this type of service.

********
Squirrels no more
Review Left On Yell Online 16/09/2014 by SueBrad

I rang ABC 24/7 pest control when it sounded like something was having a party every night in the loft. Simon called at my house the same day and confirmed that there were squirrels there. He left traps and returned as agreed several days later. A further visit was required but in less than a week the loft was squirrel free. Simon is knowledgeable, courteous and provides a prompt and effective service. I have no hesitation in recommending him to rid your house of squirrels.
********
Wasps Beware !!
Review Left On Yell Online 07/09/2014 by FiveBar

Extremely pleased with the service received from Simon. He was bang on time for the arranged appointment, even giving me a call 30 minutes before to make sure it was still okay. He explained everything he was doing and was very knowledgeable. The wasp nest was treated really quickly and efficiently. It was also great to get a follow up call the next day to make sure he was successful in eradicating the little blighters! I would absolutely recommend Simon and would not hesitate to call him again. Many thanks for a job well done.
********
Review Left On Yell Online 16/07/14 by Mr & Mrs Griffiths

Wasp nest in shed, very prompt. reasonable rates, very knowledgeable. helpful and courteous. 
Can recommend.
********
Review Left on Yell Online 12/07/2014 by Teifion Bevan

We called Simon at ABC 245/7 Pest Control because we thought we had a bee or wasp's nest in the eaves of our house, he answered all my questions and explained exactly what he would doing, as I was very concerned about using pesticides. He came to the house promptly and dealt with the nest very professionally, should we have any problems in the future we would not hesitate to contact him.
********
Review left on Yell Online  15/06/2014 by Cym

Amazing Helpful and professional
We called ABC pest control yesterday in a state of panic regarding bees swarming the house and garden. Not only did Simon give clear advice and outline the options for us, on the phone, he was also incredibly supportive. On arrival Simon and his team dealt with the situation professionally and expertly, whilst being incredibly personable. I would highly recommend them.

********
Review left on Yell Online 15/06/2014 by Carol

Excellent and Professional Service
ABC Pest Control responded very quickly, professionally and with excellence to our bee problem. I am disabled and allergic to bees, and I cannot thank Simon and his team enough for saving me from a life threatening situation. Indeed, ABC Pest Control put other well known pest firms to shame with their speedy, knowledgeable and excellent 24/7 service when others could not be bothered to come out at the weekend, despite evident risks to public safety. Many, many thanks ABC Pest Control, and I thoroughly recommend you to others.
********
Review left on Google + Page 17th March 2014

5 stars for the advice alone. Been stressing all morning about a swarm of bees in my chimney, loads of doom and gloom on the internet and crap advice, so called these guys and although we won't be doing anything about them, his advice really helped put my mind at rest. Thanks
Stuart Williams
********
Review left on Yell Online by Janice Croft 16/01/14

Excellent service arrived promptly and explained everything in fascinating detail that was required to rid my house of cat fleas, tried everything on the market with little effect but after speaking to Simon I now understand why nothing I tried was working. I will recommend ABC 24/7 Pest Control without hesitation for great service and half the price of the other quote I had and much more informative and helpful. Thanks again:-)

********
Review left on Google + page 08/01/2014

Had a problem with rodent over the Xmas period. Quick call to Simon, he was punctual polite and very thorough. Very knowledgeable and explained every step clearly. Couldn't ask for a better service, fantastic.

********
Review left on Google + Page November 2013

Excellent!! We had a suspected case of fleas or bedbugs so I called a number of pest controllers in the Swansea area some were a central call centre and spoke to a person who didn't seem to care just wanted £100 for a survey there and then, then others were not forthcoming with any advice again just wanted £100 plus for a survey. I then called Simon from ABC Pest Control and he was full of good advice and when I described what the conditions were he pretty much said that they don't sound like bed bugs and we would know if we had fleas. I thought that the fact that he was willing to give this advice over the phone and not want any payment was very refreshing compared to the other pest controllers who, like I said just wanted the money first and some were a bit short on the phone. We did get Simon out as the cost was very reasonable compared to the other companies (well under half of the other companies). He came that same day and carried out a thorough inspection of the house, lay traps and put my wife and I at ease. he was very professional with his approach and is a nice guy to boot. I would recommend him to any one. We also found an insect on the floor and he took it away and identified it and then rung us back the next day to tell us what it was as we thought that maybe the culprit, but it was not. Simon really knows what he is talking about. Thank You Simon.
Steven Mathias
Swansea
********

Had Simon in with a flea problem great guy great service don't waste your money trying stuff and doing it yourself just call Simon in and it's job done.
********
Review left on Google + Page June 2013

I contacted ABC Pest Control after a tenant in a property I let kindly left behind a flea infestation, I spent £60 on various flea bombs and flea powders with little effect, the owner Simon was very informative and explained in detail why I was unable to clear the flea infestation, I agreed to go ahead with the suggested treatment, the first stage was undertaken within 4 hours of my calling and the effect was instant, a follow up treatment was carried out 7 days later and no sign of any fleas since Simon's first visit, highly recommend the service, knowledge and price quoted. .
Langland.
********
Review left on Yell Online 15/07/2013

I called ABC 24/7 Pest Control at 8am and Simon quoted me a very competitive price (compared to the 2 other quotes I had)  to come out and destroy a wasps nest, he arrived 45 min's later and explained how he was going to get rid of the wasps and what we should and shouldn't do. 20 min's later the treatment was complete and today not a wasp in sight.
R.M.Roberts
Ammanford
Thanks again Simon.
********
Review left on Google + Page June 2013

I would like to leave some feedback about the service I received from Simon at ABC 24/7 Pest Control. My daughters birthday is on Saturday and the garden playhouse we intended to use had a nest with some very angry wasps in residence, Simon called within an hour of me calling and explained in detail how he was going to deal with the wasps nest, he also stuck to the price he quoted me on the phone which was less than half the price of the 2 other companies I contacted, 20 minutes later the nest had been treated and removed. No fuss no mess and a great price would happily recommend Simon to others, my daughters party is now back on for the weekend.
Mark Evans
Llanelli
********
Review left on Yell online 10/09/2012

I would like to write a few words in praise of Simon Cook & his services. We returned from a holiday with some friends who unfortunately had a flea infestation in their home. Upon our return, we noticed we'd brought some of the infestation home with us in the car & luggage. We contacted Simon who gave us a very favorable quote for his service so we decided to go ahead. On Simon's arrival, he gave us clear instructions on what he wanted us to do to prepare for his treatment & what effect it would have on our problem. After he had applied the treatment to both the house & the car, he gave clear instructions on what was needed to be done to complete the treatment. We are now pleased to say that their is no longer a problem here & would like to offer Simon a huge thanks for what he did for us at a very reasonable price.
Mr Smith
North Cornelly
********
ABC 24/7 Pest Control was recommended to me by a friend, and now I know why – the quality of service I received was outstanding and less than half the price of a national company. Keep up the good work!
Derek Evans
Kidwelly
Carmarthenshire
********
Reasonable price, I chose ABC 24/7 Pest Control as I felt they knew what they were doing and wouldn't endanger me or my family using pesticides  treating 2 wasps nests in my attic, now 6 weeks later and haven't seen a Wasp since the day after work was done.
Paul Davies
Gendros
Swansea
********
I highly recommend ABC 24/7 pest control service, and would certainly use this company in the future for any other issues I may experience.
Duncal Low
Brynmill
Swansea
********
ABC 24/7 were quick at responding to my call. Inspected my home and found the infestation and sources of entry. The company service technician was informative and performed his work cleanly and efficiently.
I would recommend them highly to any one.
Regards
Andrew Thomas
Pontardawe
********
I would like to leave some feedback about the service I received from Simon at ABC 24/7 Pest Control. My daughters birthday is on Saturday and the garden playhouse we intended to use had a nest with some very angry wasps in residence, Simon called within an hour of me calling and explained in detail how he was going to deal with the wasps nest, he also stuck to the price he quoted me on the phone which was less than half the price of the 2 other companies I contacted, 20 minutes later the nest had been treated and removed. No fuss no mess and a great price would happily recommend Simon to others, my daughters party is now back on for the weekend.
Mark Evans
Llanelli.
********
Very polite efficient and affordable, would recommend to others without hesitation.
J.P.
Pennard
Swansea

********

CALL US FOR A FREE QUOTE NOW
                 
Listed in the Swansea directory

We are members of the UK pest
control directory please click on link below


Local Pest Control Services
Local Pest Prevention Services